Community Commitment Award

Pioneer Network & Rockport Healthcare Services Community Commitment Award

Honoring Carter Catlett Williams and Dee Collins

Pioneer Network
  • This new award recognizes members of the long-term care community for their volunteer service to help enhance their communities.
  • Three teams (up to four people per team) will be selected through a competitive process co-led by Pioneer Network & Rockport Healthcare Services.
  • Each team must include at least one resident and one staff member.
  • The volunteer project must be at least six months old & must be benefiting the community (e.g. city, town, or neighborhood) of the long-term care center.
  • The three winning teams will each receive a cash award to cover registration, travel, and lodging for the 2018 Pioneer Network conference.

Click here for Application

  • Deadline for application is April 24, 2018
  • Winners will be announced by May 22 and awards will be presented at the 2018 Pioneer Network Conference in Denver, Colorado August 12 – 15, 2018