Better Together 2021: Live Events

Better Together 2021: Live Events

Working together is nothing new for the team at Pioneer Network and The Eden Alternative, so when we decided to team up last year for a series of webinars, Better Together seemed like the perfect title.

This year, The Eden Alternative and Pioneer Network are again teaming up to provide education, working Better Together on a series of four educational events using Facebook Live and Zoom discussion rooms.


Life is Better in Community: Declare Your Interdependence

Join us as we explore the connections we have that make us ‘better together,’ and discuss the interdependence that happens when we have the passion to make a difference in the world of aging services. We’ll share our commitment to interdependence, and challenge you to explore this topic with us, knowing that “by declaring our interdependence, we recognize that when we are united, we have endless possibilities; when we are partners, we build community; when we are proactive together, we reduce our fear of change, and when we cultivate the common ground, we grow individually and collectively.”

 

LIVE on Facebook/YouTube/Linkedin*
CLICK ON YOUR PLATFORM CHOICE TO JOIN THE BETTER TOGETHER 2021: LIVE EVENT
(see times at left)

Monday, March 8

  • 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. EST
  • 3:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. CST
  • 2:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. MTN
  • 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. PST     

*Live session will be recorded and available for review on-demand


THERE’S MORE!

Join us as we continue the conversation on Zoom, exploring together the ways we are all Better Together!
REGISTER HERE
for

Better Together Conversation
(see times at left)

Friday, March 12

  • 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. EST
  • 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. CST
  • 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. MTN
  • 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. PST